OFFICE

2155 Fasan Drive
Oldcastle, ON
N0R 1L0

TOLL FREE

1.877.301.9777

FAX

1 519.737.0380

Administrative Offices,
Training Centre and Union Hall

LiUNA!625

2155 Fasan Drive
Oldcastle ON
N0R 1L0

T 1.519.737.0373
F 1.519.737.0380
info@LIUNA625.ca

Management

Business Manager
Robert Petroni
rpetroni@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.564.9522

Assistant Business Manager
Michael Vieau
mvieau@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 111
C 519.560.7686

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Mark Robinson, CFA
mrobinson@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.999.2201

Executive Board

Business Manager
Robert Petroni

President
Michael Vieau

Vice President
Scott O’Neil

Secretary Treasurer
Rob Mallen

Recording Secretary
Herman LaButte

Executive Board
Ramiro Escoto
Rosario Cusumano

Sergeant at Arms
Brian Little

Office Administration

Executive Assistant/
RRSP Administrator
Courtney Holman
cholman@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 111

Contributions Analyst
Cathy Zaharchuk
czaharchuk@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 110

Administrative Assistant
Chelsea Haddock
chaddock@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 101

Benefits

Benefits Administrator
Nicol Harris
nharris@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 102
C 226.344.9172

Pension Fund
Toll Free: 1.866.932.1100
F 289.291.0651
pension_fund@lpfcec.org

Bookkeeper
Vilma Randazzo
vrandazzo@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 114

Community Relations Director

Jeff Burrows
jburrows@liuna625.ca

Organizing

Regional Organizer
Dan Bolton
dbolton@cecof.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.257.8899

Regional Organizer
Sean Strohm
sstrohm33@gmail.com
T 519.737.0373
C 519.890.2524

Regional Organizer
Michael Petroni
MikePetroni@cecof.ca
T 519.737.0373

Regional Organizer
Matthew Petroni
MattPetroni@cecof.ca
T 519.737.0373

Regional Organizing Coordinator
Rick Ewart
rewart@cecof.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.816.7975

Health, Safety and Training

Training Director
Carmen Calcara
ccalcara@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 105

Training Instructor
Ramiro Escoto
rescoto@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 108
C 519.819.1530

Training Instructor
Nuno Meca, ANSI Certified Instructor
nmeca@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 105
C 519.818.5586

Maintenance and Training Coordinator
Herman LaButte
hlabutte@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.791.7604

Training Administrator
Cassandra Meca
cmeca@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 117

CONTACT