Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Toll Free: 1 519.737.0373

Fax: 1 519.737.0380


We are located at: 2155 Fasan Drive, Oldcastle, ON N0R 1L0

Administrative Offices,
Training Centre and Union Hall

LiUNA625
2155 Fasan Drive
Oldcastle ON
N0R 1L0

T 1.519.737.0373
F 1.519.737.0380
info@LIUNA625.ca

Management

Business Manager
Robert Petroni
rpetroni@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.564.9522

Assistant Business Manager
Bill Moreland
bmoreland@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.981.9888

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Mark Robinson, CFA
mrobinson@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.999.2201

Executive Board
Business Manager
Robert Petroni

President Michael Vieau

Vice President Rob Mallen

Secretary Treasurer
William (Bill) Moreland

Recording Secretary
Herman LaButte

Executive Board
Ramiro Escoto
Rosario Cusumano

Sergeant at Arms
Richard Johnston

Office Administration

Executive Assistant/
RRSP Administrator
Courtney Holman

cholman@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 111

Administrative Assistant
Cathy Zaharchuk

czaharchuk@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 110

Administrative Assistant
Chelsea Haddock

chaddock@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 101

Benefits and Pension

Benefits Administrator
Nicol Harris
nharris@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 102
C 226.344.9172

Bookkeeper
Vilma Randazzo
vrandazzo@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 114

Community Relations Director

Jeff Burrows
jburrows@liuna625.ca

Business Representatives

Ramiro Escoto
rescoto@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 111
C 519.819.1530

Michael Vieau
mvieau@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 111
C 519.560.7686

Rosario Cusumano
rcusumano@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 111
C 519.980.0822

Scott O’Neil
soneil@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 111
C 519.816.1844

Rob Mallen
rmallen@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 111
C 519 564.3592

Organizing

Regional Organizer
Dan Bolton
dbolton@cecof.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.257.8899

Regional Organizer
Sean Strohm
sstrohm33@gmail.com
T 519.737.0373
C 519.890.2524

Regional Organizer
Michael Petroni
MikePetroni@cecof.ca
T 519.737.0373

Regional Organizer
Matthew Petroni
MattPetroni@cecof.ca
T 519.737.0373

Regional Organizing Coordinator
Rick Ewart
rewart@cecof.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.816.7975

Health, Safety and Training

Training Director
Carmen Calcara
ccalcara@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 105

Training Instructor
Ramiro Escoto
rescoto@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 108
C 519.819.1530

Training Instructor
Nuno Meca
nmeca@liuna625.ca

Maintenance and Training Coordinator
Herman LaButte
hlabutte@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.791.7604

Training Administrator
Cassandra Meca
cmeca@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 117